Jump to the text

Anonymous casinos, one row each, with the clause

Ten documents were read at first hand. This is the table they produce: the verification state, the sentence the state comes from, the clause number, and the date the document was read.

Paid slot · VaveFirst deposit matched at 150%
  • Maximum1.5 BTC + 100 free spins
  • First deposit150%
  • Deposits two to four100% / 50% / 25%
  • Wageringthe operator does not print it
Open an account at VaveThis is the one paid slot here. The figures above were copied from vave.com/promotions on 24 August 2026. No wagering multiple appears on that page, so read the bonus terms yourself first. 18+.

Everything from list of the best anonymous crypto casinos converges here. One field per operator, filled from the operator's own published document, with the clause number that carries it and the date it was read. No scores, no stars, and no cell filled by inference.

The states are defined on the three states page; the sorting rules are there too, and they were applied in the same order to every row.

The ten read at first hand

OperatorStateWhat the document namesClauseRead
Bitcasino.ioTriggeredrandom Account Health Checks needing no trigger; additional verification above €2,500 at withdrawal3.13, 6.62 Sep 2026
BitslerTriggeredlarge deposits and concern about level of spend; an open right to ask at 4.34.3, 8.222 Sep 2026
Jack.comDeferredidentity checked before processing payouts; the right to ask at any time at 1010, 12archived copy, terms dated 2 May 2022
MetaspinsTriggeredverification upon gambling reaching a threshold, which the document does not state9.72 Sep 2026
RainbetDeferredany KYC documentation to determine identity and location; 72 hours to complete it20.12 Sep 2026
RocketpotDeferredverification before withdrawals over 0.05 BTC or $2,500, and over $2,000 at 12.411.4, 12.42 Sep 2026
ThunderpickNo moment namedID or proof of residency, and security questions, at sole discretion21.12 Sep 2026
VaveDeferredidentity documents at the withdrawal, with fourteen days to supply them8.725 Aug 2026
Wild FortuneTriggeredvalid ID before playing with BTC; a check before any withdrawal at 11.22.7, 11.22 Sep 2026
WolfbetNo moment namedKYC/AML documentation at any time, to determine identity and location5 §12 Sep 2026

Four deferred, four triggered, two naming no moment at all, and nothing in the not required column. The four deferred documents are quoted at length on no KYC crypto casinos, and the two contracts that name the United States in their own restricted lists are on the USA page.

The amounts and the clocks, where they exist

OperatorAmount printedPlayer's deadlineOperator's own deadline
Bitcasino.io€2,500 (clause 6.6)not statednot stated
Bitslernonenot statednot stated
Jack.comnonenot statednot stated
Metaspinsnone30 days (clause 9.10)not stated
Rainbetnone72 hours (clause 20.1)up to 7 business days
Rocketpot$2,500 (11.4) and $2,000 (12.4)30 calendar days (clause 12.2)not stated
Thunderpicknonenot statednot stated
Vavenone14 days (clause 8.7)not stated
Wild Fortunenonetwo weeks (clauses 8.4, 9.3)not stated
Wolfbetnonenot statednot stated

“Not stated” means the document read does not set one. It does not mean unlimited, and it does not mean immediate. The three amounts are taken apart on the thresholds page; the deadlines are on the documents page.

The eight brands with no row

The record behind this site holds eighteen brands. Eight of them are not in the tables above, for three different reasons, and each reason is worth a different weight.

Three returned nothing readable on 2 September 2026, each for its own reason. DuckDice showed its own 403 Restricted Area page on every path tried, with no reason given. Empire.io presented a challenge screen on every path. PlayAmo's response was barely fifty characters long, just enough to name the country the request came from. None of the three is logged as a country restriction. None is assigned a verification state either — a refusal screen is evidence about the request, not about the operator's policy, and the method page sets out why.

Five carry no verification clause in the material held for them. They appear in the record with that column empty rather than with a guess, and an empty column is a statement that nobody read the document — never a statement that no check exists.

None of the eight is scored, ranked or estimated from a third-party page. That rule is the reason the tables above are shorter than a competitor's list and are the same length as the evidence.

Every operator counted here, whether it earns a row or not, is weighed against the same rules used across best anonymous crypto casinos.

How to use this table

Read down the clause column first. A filled clause cell means somebody opened that contract; an empty one means the row rests on nothing of the kind. That is the whole point of printing the column, and it is the first thing what best ranks measures.

Then read the date. Two of these rows come from archived first-party copies rather than from a live page, and one of those two carries an operator-dated document from 2 May 2022. A four-year-old clause is still the operator's own text, and it is still four years old; both facts are printed rather than one.

Then go to the source. Every row above can be checked on the operator's own site under the clause number given. That is what a clause number is for, and it is the difference between a table a reader can verify and a table a reader has to trust. The rules that built it are on the method page, and the licence side of the same brands is on licence and verification.